Duckering's International Freight Services
 
Duckering's International Freight Services INC: Alberta's Leading International Freight Carrier. Contact Us
Duckering's International Freight: North American Delivery
The Free and Secure Trade (FAST) program is a commercial clearance program designed to ensure safety and security while expediting legitimate trade across the Canada-U.S. border.
C-TPAT: Customs-Trade Partnership Against Terrorism

Duckering's International Freight Services

Contact Duckering's International

Calgary Head Office
Operations & Dispatch:

9415 - 44th St SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 2P7

Phone: (403) 720-3970
Fax: (403) 720-3972
Toll Free: 800-617-3515

PRESIDENT
Rick Russell
rrussell@duckeringsinternational.com
GENERAL MANAGER
Ryan Russell
ryan@duckeringsinternational.com
MANAGER ACCOUNTING
Jake Yeh
jake@duckeringsinternational.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Dwight Perrigo
dwight@duckeringsinternational.com

LOAD MANAGER / CUSTOMS
Scott Hewgill
scott@duckeringsinternational.com
LOAD MANAGER / DISPATCHER
Jim Grimaldi
jim@duckeringsinternational.com
LOAD MANAGER / SALES
Leroy Bangen
leroy@duckeringsinternational.com
DISPATCH ASSISTANT
Natalka Manning
natalka@duckeringsinternational.com

ADMINISTRATION
Norma Oswald
noswald@duckeringsinternational.com



MANAGER TRANSPORTATION / IT
Ross Murray
ross@duckeringsinternational.com

Edmonton Sales:

16750 - 129th Ave NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1L1

Phone: (780) 451-5402
Fax: (780) 451-1528
Toll Free: 866-452-5402

LOAD MANAGER
Ed Greidanus
eddy@duckeringsinternational.com

LOAD MANAGER
Bob Dirr
bobdirr@duckeringsinternational.com

LOAD MANAGER
Steve Sobey
steve@duckeringsinternational.com

LOAD MANAGER
Kyle Sobey
kyle@duckeringsinternational.com

Red Deer Administration:

7794 - 47th Ave Close
Red Deer, Alberta T4P 2J9

Phone: (403) 346-8856
Fax: (403) 341-4110

Owner Operator Pay Administrator / Accounts Receivables
Sandy Ross
sross@duckeringsinternational.com

Accounts Payables & Receivables
Joyce Olson
jolson@duckeringsinternational.com

Ontario Sales:

Phone: (519)448-3517
Fax: 866-409-7701

LOAD MANAGER
Bob Gibbs
bobg@duckeringsinternational.com


For Rate Inquiries:

Get me a Quote Please!



Tracking

 Calgary Head Office
9415 - 44th St SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 2P7
Phone: 403-720-3970
Fax: 403-720-3972
Toll Free: 800-617-3515
Red Deer Administration
7794 - 47th Ave Close
Red Deer, Alberta T4P 2J9
Phone: 403-346-8856
Fax: 403-341-4110

Edmonton Sales
16750 - 129th Ave NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1L1
Phone: 780-451-5402
Fax: 780-451-1528
Toll Free: 866-452-5402
 Duckering's International Freight Services servicing Canada and USA
© 2017 Duckering's International Freight Services INC - All Rights Reserved
Calgary Web Design by BlueOcean